Where to find Seattle Tech:


Seattle Technology Group, Inc., (Seattle Tech) didn't become an expert consultant team by keeping to ourselves. We embrace every opportunity to stay connected to our peers and clients across the Higher Education Conferencing industry.

Below are just a few of the conferences we attend, with the list changing each year. See a conference you know you'll be attending? Reach out and we'll connect over coffee (or a run, if that's more your speed)!

Come Visit Us:


Seattle Tech Goes to Chicago!

Join Seattle Technology Group at the Annual ACCED-I Conference this March in Chicago! Logan, Mariellynn, and Mike will be at the Expo as well as a Demo.

Upcoming events:


January

30

  • Monday, January 30th
  • 3:00 pm Eastern
  • 2:00 pm Central
  • 12:00 pm Pacific

NEW Archive Functionality - (60 mins)
Intended User Claim(s):
Directors, Iris Coordinator Users

Webinar Topics: TBD

Webinar Length: 60 Mins

February

1

  • Wednesday, February 1st
  • 11:30 am Eastern
  • 12:30 pm Central
  • 8:30 am Pacific

NEW Archive Functionality - (60 mins)
Intended User Claim(s):
Directors, Iris Coordinator Users

Webinar Topics: TBD

Webinar Length: 60 Mins

February

2

  • Thursday, February 2nd
  • 3:30 pm Eastern
  • 2:30 pm Central
  • 12:30 pm Pacific

NEW Archive Functionality - (60 mins)
Intended User Claim(s):
Directors, Iris Coordinator Users

Webinar Topics: TBD

Webinar Length: 60 Mins

February

8

  • Wednesday, February 8th
  • 3:00 pm Eastern
  • 2:00 pm Central
  • 12:00 pm Pacific

Expected Revenue Reporting - (60 mins)
Intended User Claim(s):
Directors, Iris Coordinator Users

Webinar Topics: TBD

Webinar Length: 60 Mins

February

28

  • Tuesday, February 28th
  • 4:00 pm Eastern
  • 3:00 pm Central
  • 1:00 pm Pacific

Document Hub and Contracts - (60 mins)
Intended User Claim(s):
Iris Coordinator Users

Webinar Topics: In this session we will be taking a closer look at Iris Coordinator's Contracts functionality and all its dynamic uses.

Webinar Length: 60 Mins

January

31

  • Tuesday, January 31st
  • 2:00 pm Eastern
  • 1:00 pm Central
  • 11:00 am Pacific

Communications - (60 mins)
Intended User Claim(s):
Iris Coordinator Users

Webinar Topics: In this session we will be taking a closer look at Iris Coordinator's Communications to include BCC Email Functionality, Email Templates, and Sending Confirmations to Participants in bulk.

Webinar Length: 60 Mins

February

14

  • Tuesday, February 14th
  • 2:00 pm Eastern
  • 1:00 pm Central
  • 11:00 am Pacific

Quote Templates - (60 mins)
Intended User Claim(s):
Iris Coordinator Users

Webinar Topics: TBD

Webinar Length: 60 Mins